Grimm Forum
can someone read old fashion script - Printable Version

+- Grimm Forum (https://grimmforum.com/forum)
+-- Forum: Grimm Universe (https://grimmforum.com/forum/Forum-Grimm-Universe)
+--- Forum: Grimm Discussions (https://grimmforum.com/forum/Forum-Grimm-Discussions)
+--- Thread: can someone read old fashion script (/Thread-can-someone-read-old-fashion-script)

Pages: 1 2

can someone read old fashion script - MarylikesGrimm - 05-12-2017

I copied the Burnhardt family tree from the auction house to my pc. If I put the pictures here will someone try to read it for me?

RE: can someone read old fashion script - wfmyers1207 - 05-13-2017

(05-12-2017, 03:55 PM)MarylikesGrimm Wrote: I copied the Burnhardt family tree from the auction house to my pc. If I put the pictures here will someone try to read it for me?

Sure I'll help as best I can. When I studied history I happened to read a lot of old manuscripts. Try my best. Smile

RE: can someone read old fashion script - MarylikesGrimm - 05-13-2017

(05-13-2017, 10:10 AM)wfmyers1207 Wrote:
(05-12-2017, 03:55 PM)MarylikesGrimm Wrote: I copied the Burnhardt family tree from the auction house to my pc. If I put the pictures here will someone try to read it for me?

Sure I'll help as best I can. When I studied history I happened to read a lot of old manuscripts. Try my best. Smile

13 pictures

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10211484604543654&set=pcb.10211484615743934&type=3&theater

RE: can someone read old fashion script - MarylikesGrimm - 05-14-2017

(05-13-2017, 04:38 PM)MarylikesGrimm Wrote:
(05-13-2017, 10:10 AM)wfmyers1207 Wrote:

13 pictures

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10211484604543654&set=pcb.10211484615743934&type=3&theater

Can someone help me read Nick's full family tree?

RE: can someone read old fashion script - wfmyers1207 - 05-14-2017

Ok, I did a little work today on photos 5 and 6. Follows: