Grimm Forum

Full Version: Billy Trump
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
We have Billy Trump what was the plan? We can assume a trap but for who? Black Claw had a picture of Monroe so can we assume that they knew Monroe knew a Grimm and Nick was the target or was he?

Black Claw knows there is a Grimm in Portland they were looking for Trubel at the hospital, but the nurse did say I got her. Ms Trump looked surprised when Hank said no I'm a cop he's a Grimm, with the picture of Monroe was Nick a known Grimm if so why the surprise? Was the plan just to kill some police so BC could say see the police can't help you? Was it a plan just for Nick?

We may assume the some in the Wesenrein were also connected with BC but looking at this group why didn't the report Nick? One of Monroe crimes was being friends with a Grimm.

So now I'm back to why was Ms Trump surprised? What was the plan at the factory just to take out some police or to get Nick? Or do we have another plot hole and this was only to show us Eve's power the trap wouldn't count?
Hi JS,
The BC had a picture of Monroe. They abducted Xavier, beat and threatened him enough to get him to betray his friend, Monroe. IMO, BC wanted to capture Monroe, torture him and get him to tell all about the Portland Grimms. Fortunately, Rosalee beat the weasle Xavier into telling about the trap set at the factory.
By the way, at the factory, Nick grabs Billie and says "you don't seem too worried." He could smell the rat, before Rosalee called Monroe to warn them. Nick may be blinded by love, but he detects criminals and crime quite well. That is why he is a detective!
New Guy
Trubel now knows that Sean is not only a zauberbiest but is working against BC. How does that effect Sean's relation with the mayor.